Baby Crack

27 Nov

And not the kind of baby crack that you see out the back of their diaper when it is loaded full.

The kind of baby crack that makes you want to have more and more babies.  I saw my friend and her sweet little baby girl this weekend.  I wanted to eat her up.  I can see how people end up like the Duggars.  I mean, it really is like a drug.  You know you shouldn’t, but it’s hard to resist.  Just one more time….

Even when my kids are acting like the Satan’s spawn, I still want more.  Even after dealing with fits, crying, screaming, fighting, pushing, kicking, screeching, I still crave more.  Why are babies like crack???

Sigh.

I guess I would have to change my blog name to Mediocre Mom of Four Severely Average Kids…..

Leave a Reply

