Like a horny teenage contortionist

24 Aug

I thought that teenagers had a monopoly on groping.  That was before I had Nora.  This kid loves the boob.  She’s constantly going under my shirt and trying to unhook my bra.  I think that’s second base, right?

“Hey, look, there’s a nipple.  I wonder what happens if I poke it?  Giggle, giggle.”  Left boob, right boob, left boob, right boob.  Must have unlimited access to both boobs at all times.  Pinch, pinch, squeeze, squeeze, then point and talk to the boob.  More giggles

Then there is the contortionist part.  Nursing positions that don’t seem to follow the rules of physics.  Backwards, sideways, upside down whilst doing a head stand.

I haven’t gotten this much action in, well, Jeff wouldn’t like it if I disclosed that much about our sex life.  And, my parents might read this.

But it sure makes for a happy baby.

One Response to “Like a horny teenage contortionist”

  1. Samantha Sturgis August 24, 2011 at 9:13 am #

    LOL! Love it! Mine tries to play with the one boob while eating from another. Silly babes!

Leave a Reply

