Welcome!

19 Aug

Hello.  I’m Jana.  Mediocre mom extraordinaire.  I’ll be blogging about my life with my three crazy kids, husband Jeff, 2 dogs, and miscellaneous pets and bugs the kids may drag in from outside.
I decided one day that I should start recording my adventures, because someday they may be worthy of a book.  My hypothetical book title would be:  I’m a Mediocre Mom of Three Severely Average Kids, but at least I’m not Incontinent.  Yet.

I hope you enjoy my blog!

5 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Meghan Poll August 19, 2011 at 4:58 am #

    WOOHOO! Your first comment! I love that you have made a blog, and the title of your future book :D. Can’t wait for all the stories 🙂

    -Meghan

  2. chrisrardin August 19, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    So glad you did this Jana, I am a wordpress blogger mom too. However your adventures seem much more fun then mine!

  3. sonya forseth August 19, 2011 at 12:39 pm #

    I love the title to your book! Nice to start my day with a relaxing chuckle. I look forward to reading about your adventures!

  4. Jennifer Smith August 19, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

    Cant wait to read all of your adventures. 🙂 The portions I have heard already always make me chuckle.

  5. Jeff November 23, 2011 at 1:25 pm #

    Ok, it’s taken more than the anticipated 2 weeks to finally read this far into the blog. I have to admit, my sweetness is really good at documenting the house hold events and keeping the family “alive” and fed amongst the MOTDs.
    Now, who bet that it would be 3 months before I read this? Whoever it is….winner, winner…chicken dinner!

Leave a Reply

